Collaborator Access

Find ways to expand collaboration within your organization, include your clients in projects, and work efficiently without giving out your main account details. Collaborator access allows you to share access to Pressable’s settings, your site’s files, and our support team without giving away your primary account credentials. Add, manage, or revoke collaborators when the time is right and share access to your fileset with security in mind.