Knowledge Base Category:

Billing

Knowledge Base

How Do I Cancel My Pressable Account?

Please note: Canceling your account will also delete your sites. Once sites are deleted, they are not recoverable. If you would like to cancel your account, log into your MyPressable Control Panel…

Knowledge Base

How to Change Your Pressable Billing Information

Updating your billing information could not be easier, it is as easy as logging into your my.pressable.com control panel. After doing so, click on the Profile tab on the top right of the…

Knowledge Base

How to Upgrade Your Pressable Account

Do you need more Sites, more Pageviews, or both? At Pressable you can upgrade your account at anytime for two reasons: You need to create more Sites in your account. Your traffic…

An Automattic Invention A family of WordPress solutions.