We understand that sometimes you may need to delete a site from our systems. Removing a site is just as easy as adding a site.
Deleting a site will completely remove the site and all backups on our end and they will not be able to be recovered. We strongly advise downloading a backup of your site before deleting it.
To delete a site, you must first log into your My.Pressable.com Dashboard and select the site you want to delete by locating the site and clicking on the Settings button or by clicking on the site name (example pressable-test in the image below):

Once you are in the dashboard for your site, click the ellipsis (three dots) icon to view additional site actions. Then click the Delete Site button as shown below:

You will then see a pop-up to confirm the deletion, as shown below. Once you enter the site name, you can click on the Delete button to proceed with the deletion.

Also, note that by default, only an account owner can remove a site. Collaborators will not see that option in their view unless they have been granted the Delete Site permission.
Bulk Delete Sites
Deleting a site was previously a one-at-a-time process. Bulk Operations now lets you decommission multiple sites in a single operation, making it easier to retire staging sites or offboard clients with multiple properties without repeating the deletion process. Because site deletion is irreversible, the bulk action includes a confirmation step to help prevent accidental deletions.
Delete Site permanently removes each selected site’s files, database, and configuration and releases any active plugin-management or on-demand-backup licenses. Only eligible sites can be deleted, and sites with an active email order on any domain are skipped and reported individually.